Global Presentation and Awards

CII Industrial Innovation Awards 2017

Result of Online Evaluation

“We are pleased to inform you that your application has been qualified for the next stage, Congratulations!”

Grand Jury

Mr. S Gopalakrishnan
Chairman – CII Start – Up Council 2016 -17 Co-founder, Infosys & Chairman of The Grand Jury for CII Industrial Innovation Awards 2017

Dr. Pronab Sen
Country Director,
IGC’s India Central Programme

Dr. Girish Sahni
Director General ,Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR)

Dr. Bindu Dey
Technology Development Board (TDB)

Prof. Devang Khakhar
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Bombay

Prof. Y S Rajan
Chairman, Board of Governing Council,
National Institute of Technology, Manipur

Prof. Rishikesha T Krishnan
Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Indore

Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Delhi

Prof. Pami Dua
Delhi School of Economics

Dr. Pankaj Chandra
Vice Chancellor & Chairman,
Ahmedabad University

Prof. Pradyumna Vyas
National Institute of Design (NID)

Prof. Indranil Manna
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kanpur

TM’99/113 presented in London at
Telemed ‘99 – a Conference of G8 countries
organised by
American Telemedicine Service Providers Association
and Royal Society of Medicine, London

Presented at ATSP 2000 Conference :
Telemedicine & e-health : Common paths to the patient
in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
in September 2000.

Sponsored by
United States Trade Development Agency
to present at Health care in Asia : New Technologies, –
New Options– a competition of healthcare projects
from Asian countries in Bangkok in October 2001

Selected as a Key Project at Telemedicine
and Telecare Internaonal Tradefair, Luxembourg in 2002

The Selecon Commiee had representaves from :
European Commission
Deloie & Touche
Ministry of Health of G D of Luxembourg
Luxembourg Associaon of Medical Doctors and Densts
Internaonal Telecommunicaon Union
Foires Internaonales de Luxembourg

Comments are closed.